Quick Post to Say Thanks to Those Who’ve Recently Purchased Copies of My “Mind Your Ps and Qs (Poetry & Quotes)”…

Published December 31, 2012 by glgiles
Released in 2008 and still available (though some of my views have changed, as I've naturally evolved). :)

Released in 2008 and still available (though some of my views have changed, as I’ve naturally evolved). 🙂

Plus, I wanted to let everyone know that I’ll be interviewing the super-fab. and always cutting-edge Editor-in-Chief and publisher of Target Audience Magazine next: one Ellen Eldridge! 🙂 I’ll be blogging the interview with her here, so stay tuned and Happy New Year!

2 comments on “Quick Post to Say Thanks to Those Who’ve Recently Purchased Copies of My “Mind Your Ps and Qs (Poetry & Quotes)”…

  • Leave a Reply

