Coming Attractions! :)

Published February 27, 2013 by glgiles

***I’ll be on Kinetic HiFi Radio tonight (talking to my friend Jason D. about my children’s picture books: “Hurricane Hound” and “I Want My Kitty Cat TV!”). I’ll be on the air at 6:30 p.m. (Eastern Time).

***Look for more interviews here soon with some great authors, songsters and visual artists!


***I’ll be re-examining my book titled “Poetry, Songs and Stygian Stories” to see what worked and what didn’t—in the spirit of not throwing out the baby with the bath water. Since I’m of a recycling mindset/re-purposing attitude, I may just find a way to recycle even said ‘bath water’ somehow, too. 🙂

Thanks for staying tuned,

G.L. Giles

Leave a Reply

