“Blood from the Underground” Anthology

Published March 19, 2013 by glgiles

I’m happy to have two of my short stories included in this anthology: “Hacked” (as G.L. Giles) and “Survival of the Lowly” (as Lucas McPherson).

Book Description from Amazon: “Blood From the Underground is an anthology consisting of all stories found in the annual downloads in parts I, II, and III. Authors that will be found in this anthology: G.L Giles, James Patrick Riser, Elizadeth Hetherington, David Dunwoody, BellaDonna Drakul, Edwin Ong, Josh Felty, Eric Enck, Reaper M. Jones, Daniel Emery Taylor, Vance Hetherington, Josh Loomis, Nenad Stakic, Jerry Williams, Robert Freese, Jessica Lee, Dave Wolff, Kristin Theckston, and Lucas McPherson. Infernal Dreams presents Blood From the Underground as a proud collective of unique and outstanding stories from various authors and artists of horror. There are twenty-four stories with varying subjects and graphic content.”

It’s available as a paperback or Kindle edition at: http://www.amazon.com/Blood-From-Underground-Anthology-Infernal/dp/1461101220/ref=tmm_pap_title_0?ie=UTF8&qid=1363702750&sr=8-3“Blood from the Underground”


One comment on ““Blood from the Underground” Anthology

  • Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

    WordPress.com Logo

    You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


    Connecting to %s

    %d bloggers like this: