Many Thanks to the Television Stations That’ve Spotlighted IMAGINATION REIMAGINED and an Exciting New Project!

Published August 15, 2014 by glgiles

Here are the stations and the clips:

***WCIV-TV (ABC) in Charleston, SC:

http://www.abcnews4.com/Clip/10150860/author-spotlight-gl-giles

***WHTM (ABC TV 27) in Harrisburg, PA: http://www.abc27.com/clip/10150860/author-spotlight-gl-giles

***KATV (ABC TV 7) in Arkansas: http://www.katv.com/Clip/10150860/author-spotlight-gl-giles

***WSET (ABC TV 13) in Roanoke, Virginia: http://www.wset.com/Clip/10150860/author-spotlight-gl-giles

***ABC TV 33/40 in Birmingham, Alabama: http://www.abc3340.com/Clip/10150860/author-spotlight-gl-giles

And, I’m happy to have lost about 40 lbs. since this clip first aired—in part due to an exciting project I’m thrilled to be a part of! Many thanks to my incredibly amazing and loyal friends who’ve been with me throughout the journey! I so appreciate and LOVE you all!

Here are some new pictures of me, for the project, taken just today (all copyrighted 8-15-14). I won’t be on social media for some time to concentrate on the work ahead, but I will certainly miss my wonderful friends—and maybe even a few fiends. 🙂

With love,

Gia

First pic.:  Hopefully, I’m #krakenlackin’ now. 🙂

Gia on 8-15-14

2nd pic.: Sometimes it’s fun to be pea-cocky (talking ’bout my hair, of course:)

Gia on 8-15-14

3rd pic.: You don’t say?! 🙂

Gia on 8-15-14

4th pic.: Thinkin’ about cyberbullies (we, my friends and me, like to make up our own minds:)

We can think for ourselves, thank you very much. :)

We can think for ourselves, thank you very much. 🙂

5th pic.: So excited about all the adventures that await with that special someone in my life! 🙂

Gia on 8-15-14

4 comments on “Many Thanks to the Television Stations That’ve Spotlighted IMAGINATION REIMAGINED and an Exciting New Project!

  • Thanks for stopping by my blog! I love the hair – have always wanted to shock my daughter with a streak of pink or blue! I’m back on a diet – lost some last year and need to keep it off!

    • Thank you! So much fun to experiment with different hair colors! The daredevil in me would like to shave it all off just one time to see how that would be, too, but I haven’t quite worked up the nerve to do it. BTW, I am having so much fun now dancing to Dance Central Spotlight on my Xbox that it doesn’t really feel like I’m working out! LOL

  • Leave a Reply

